infinite water
菜单

我们的团队

认识我们致力于改变水处理行业格局,应对全球水资源危机的热情的团队成员

吴植辉

首席投资官 | 董事会顾问

吴植辉自1995年开始任国际投资银行家,其于2000年创办了一家公司,并出任首席执行官,该公司之后在伦敦上市。

他自1995年开始在澳大利亚悉尼担任企业财务主管,之后相继在澳大利亚、马来西亚、香港、中国和新西兰等国家工作了五年,为多个行业的公司提供资本市场,以及并购和企业融资的建议,其所涉猎行业包括银行、食品、房地产、技术、基础设施和采矿业。

于2000年回到中国以后,他创办了一家名为ET-China.com国际控股有限公司的在线旅游公司,并出任该公司的首席执行官。他带领该公司从概念开始孵化,通过融资、运营、并购、上市等一系列发展,将其打造成为一家国际旅游企业。在2010年该公司通过协议的贸易销售,成为中国第二大旅游运营公司。

吴植辉拥有新西兰奥克兰大学的数学和物理专业的双学士学位,物理学硕士学位,以及澳大利亚新南威尔士大学管理研究生院的工商管理硕士学位。

阿加莎·瓦尔查克

董事总经理 | 董事

阿加莎拥有17余年的业务开发经验,其中包括担任独立公司董事和私营企业主。在获得组织心理学博士学位后,她陆续在澳大利亚和海外开设了多家可盈利的私人建筑、房地产开发和咨询公司。

阿加莎拥有优异的业务开发能力和领导力,带领其所在公司获得了快速增长和高绩效的业绩。她相信成功源于激情、毅力和诚信,并始终坚持应用此核心价值观指导公司的发展。

在澳大利亚无限水源有限公司,阿加莎负责管理商业和技术开发方面的整体表现,以及协调主要利益相关者之间的关系。

阿加莎拥有澳大利亚昆士兰大学心理学(荣誉)理学学士学位和组织心理学博士学位。

乔治·杜塔

技术总监 | 董事

乔治在流体工程、制造工程、工艺工程(水)、工厂和设备设计,以及新技术的应用和开发等方面担任科学家和工程师已超过35年。

他一直为各知名组织以及政府机构担任水处理解决方案的顾问,包括澳大利亚联邦科学与工业研究组织、西澳大利亚水务公司、西澳水资源与能源部澳大利亚有限公司。

在过去的12年中,他领导了一个科研人员和工程师组成的团队,在水处理的系统设计和工程中完善高级催化氧化工艺,可保证处理结果稳定高效,取得了前所未有的成本效益。 乔治开发了专利许可的HYDROXON™工艺,并继续将他的热情和精力投入到水处理技术和可持续解决方案的最前沿。

大卫·马奎德

战略与特殊项目总监

大卫是一位精于商业战略和商业转型的专业人士。他的职业生涯包括管理咨询、战略制定与实施,业务开发与提升,以及客户账户管理。

他曾经在医疗保健、科技、消费品、运输以及工业气体等众多行业工作,与公司和政府开展合作。他工作过的国家包括澳大利亚、新西兰、印度尼西亚、日本、韩国、新加坡、瑞士、匈牙利、乌克兰和英国。

他曾与众多国际知名公司合作,包括IBM公司、澳大利亚新南威尔士州健康集团、可口可乐阿马提尔公司、Fosters公司、联合利华、 Asahi公司、 Datacom公司、 BOC气体公司、 Dairy Farmers公司、 恒天然公司和Mayne集团等。

大卫拥有澳大利亚新南威尔士大学计算机科学的本科学位和管理研究生院的工商管理硕士学位。

斯蒂夫·帕度梅莱斯

销售与营销总监

斯蒂夫是一名工业化学专家。他曾经在水务行业工作过29年,从事饮用水供给和污水处理领域的销售管理和领导,以及商业项目开发。

在加入IWH之前,他曾在澳大利亚以及全球的多家水处理机构中任技术以及管理职务。 他的专业领域包括新产品的应用、流程的再设计与开发,以及企业客户的战略管理。他的实践经验包括饮用水供给和污水处理厂的调试和运行,以及为一级、二级和三级水处理厂等提供优化或综合解决方案。

韦斯利·瓦尔查克

运营总监 | 董事会顾问

韦斯利拥有在污水管理和建筑行业20余年的工作经验。

他是Steamit集团的常务董事,以及上市公司跨太平洋产业的执行董事。他在IWH负责管理IWH在澳大利亚和中国的运营,为客户提供水处理方案,并管控与IWH设备制造业务相关的质量、物流以及调试。

他曾在中国宁波领导和运营一个大型水处理厂,在该处理厂的设计、建造以及生产线设置方面发挥了重要作用。

珍琳·芬利森

产品开发经理

珍琳是一名化学工程师,在水处理行业工作20余年,专注于综合水处理项目的工艺设计,并开发各种行业的水处理解决方案,包括石油和天然气、化学加工、食品饮料、制药、海水淡化和发电等行业。

她曾经为全球水处理行业的两家领军企业工作过,在北美、欧洲、南非、中东、东南亚和澳大利亚等国家设计了多个大型综合水处理厂。她在膜处理技术、离子交换和物理化学处理过程方面拥有丰富的专业知识,且擅长整合多个单元以解决复杂的水处理问题。

珍琳拥有加拿大麦克马斯特大学的工程学士学位和多伦多大学的应用科学与工程硕士学位,专攻化学与环境工程。

约书亚·平托

区域业务开发经理(亚太地区)

约书亚是一名技术销售专家和市场营销人员,在水处理、过程仪表和自动化方面具有工程经验。

他曾在印度成立一家公司,率先将低温技术应用于电气行业的维护。他移民澳大利亚以后开始任职产品设计工程师。之后,他进入过程控制仪表和自动化领域,在世界领先的制造企业担任销售、业务开发和市场营销等方面的职位。

约书亚拥有孟买大学电子与电信工程学士学位,和西澳大学信息与通信技术工程硕士学位,专攻机器人和嵌入式系统。

infinite water

Our Team

Meet the passionate people who are changing the game in order to address the global water crisis.

Matthew Ng

Chief Investment Officer | Board Advisor

Matthew has worked internationally as an investment banker since 1995 and as a CEO of a London listed company, which he founded in China in 2000.

Matthew commenced his career as a corporate finance executive in Sydney in 1995, and worked in Australia, Malaysia, Hong Kong, China and New Zealand for five years providing capital markets, mergers and acquisitions and corporate finance advice to companies across a range of industries including banking, food, property, technology, infrastructure and mining sectors.

Returning to China in 2000, Matthew founded and ran as CEO of an online travel company, ET-China.com international Holdings Limited, which he has developed it into an international travel business from conception, financing, operation, merger and acquisition, listing and eventual an agreed trade sale in 2010, and the group became the second largest tour operator company in China.

Matthew holds a Bachelor of Mathematics & Physics, a Master of Science in Physics, from Auckland University, and an MBA from the AGSM of the University of
 New South Wales, Australia.

Agatha Walczuk

Managing Director | Board Director

Agatha has over 17 years of experience as a business developer, independent company director and entrepreneur. After completing a PhD in organisational Psychology, Agatha went on to start a number of profitable private construction, property development and consultancy companies in Australia and overseas.

Agatha has specialised skills in business development and leadership, which have led to a track record of leading companies to high growth and performance. She believes that success is driven by passion, perseverance and integrity and always strives to ensure that the company's compass is steered by these core values.

Agatha manages the overall performance of Infinite Water in both commercial and technical development, as well as relationships with key stakeholders.

Agatha holds a Bachelor of Science in Psychology (Hons), and a PhD in Organisational Psychology from the University of Queensland, Australia.

Gheorghe Duta

Technical Director | Board Director

Gheorghe has worked as a scientist and engineer in fluid engineering, manufacturing engineering, process engineering (water), plant and equipment design and new technology and application development for over 35 years.

Gheorghe has been engaged as an advisor on water treatment solutions by various reputable organisations and government agencies including CSIRO, Water Corporation of Western Australia, WA Department of Water and Energy Resources Australia Limited.

For the last 12 years, Gheorghe has lead a team of researchers and engineers to refine Catalytic Advanced Oxidation process in water treatment system design and engineering, which results in unprecedented leaps in cost efficiency, robustness and extraordinary effectiveness. Gheorghe pioneers the patented HYDROXON™ process, and continues to devote his passion and energy at the forefront of water treatment technology and sustainable solutions.

David Marquard

Director Strategy & Special Projects

David is a business strategy and transformation professional. His career includes management consulting, strategy development and implementation, business growth, business development and client account management.

He has worked with companies and government across a wide range of industries including healthcare, technology, consumer products, transport and industrial gases and he has worked internationally including Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Switzerland, Hungary, Ukraine and United Kingdom.

Working with complex and global organisations, including IBM, NSW Health, Coca Cola Amatil, Fosters, Unilever, Asahi, Datacom, BOC Gases, Dairy Farmers, Fonterra and Mayne Group, his work has included development of growth strategies; design and implementation of new operating models; development of global strategy for a technology company; due diligence and business case for target acquisitions; global IT strategy for a consumer beverages company; performance improvement initiatives (i.e. response to the global financial crisis, pricing, revenue forecasting); business case for co-locating private and public health facilities; design and implementation of back office shared services; and driving growth of key accounts and winning complex bids.

David holds a Bachelor of Computer Science, and an MBA from the AGSM, University of New South Wales, Australia.

Steve Petoumenos

Director Sales & Marketing

Steve is an industrial chemist and has worked in the water industry with a career spaning 29 years. Steve’s professional roles are based on sales leadership, business development and technical sales management within the water and wastewater sectors.

Prior to joining Infinite Water Steve held various leadership and technical roles in local and global water treatment organisations. Steve’s areas of expertise include new product implementation and process re-design and development, corporate account strategy and governance.  His hands on experience ranging from the commissioning and operation of water and wastewater treatment plants through to optimisation of and problem solving complex primary, secondary and tertiary treatment plants.

Wes Walczuk

Director Operations | Board Advisor

Wes has over 20 years of experience in industrial services, construction and wastewater management industries.

He was the Managing Director of Steamit Group and Executive Director of the publicly listed Transpacific Industries.  Wes manages Infinite Water’s operation in both Australia and China, and provides critical insight into manufacturing, quality control, logistics and commissioning of water treatment solutions for customers.

Wes was instrumental in leading an operation and engineering team to design and construct a large-scale water treatment plant manufacturing facility and production line in Ningbo, China.

Jennine Finlayson

Director Product Development

Jennine is a chemical engineer and has worked in the water industry for over 20 years focusing on process design for integrated water treatment projects and developing treatment solutions across a diverse range of industries, including oil & gas, chemical processing, food & beverage, pharmaceutical, desalination and power generation.

Working for two global leaders in water treatment over her career, Jennine has designed large-scale integrated water treatment plants in North America, Europe, South Africa, the Middle East, South East Asia and Australia.  She has expertise in membrane technologies, ion exchange and physicochemical treatment processes, with a focus on integration of multiple unit operations to solve complex water treatment problems.

Jennine holds a Bachelor of Engineering, from McMaster University, and a Master of Applied Science & Engineering, from the University of Toronto, specialising in Chemical and Environmental Engineering.

Joshua Pinto

Regional Business Development Manager (APAC)

Joshua is a technical sales professional and marketeer with engineering experience in water treatment, process instrumentation and automation.

After founding a company in India that pioneered the use of Cryogenic technology for maintenance in the electrical industry, Joshua moved to Australia and worked as a Product Design Engineer, before moving into the space of process control instrumentation and automation, where he worked for world leading manufacturers serving in positions across sales, business development and marketing.

Joshua holds a Bachelor of Engineering, in Electronics & Telecommunications, from the University of Mumbai, and a Master of Engineering, in Information & Communications Technology, from the University of Western Australia, specialising in Robotics and Embedded Systems.